State Officer Team 2023-2024

"We're not just some club; we are the future of healthcare in Minnesota and beyond" - Tristen Rothrum, Anoka High, State Officer President '22-'23

MN HOSA 2023-2024 State Officer Team

Lauren Trygstad (Gustavus) - State Officer Advisor

President: Aditya Suresh – Edina
President-Elect: Elaine Phan – Blaine
Vice President of Growth – Dhiren Akkina – Wayzata
Vice President of Engagement – Emily Hensel – Prior Lake
Vice President of Middle & Collegiate Relations – Vip Patturi - Wayzata
Public Relations – Ella Weinstein – Edina
Activities Coordinator – Ken Pham – Lakeville North

The MN HOSA Board, HOSA Advisors, Volunteers & State Director wish to thank our incredible 2022-2023 State Officer team for their work over the last year. These young people will go on to do amazing things in their communities. 
Thank you for your outstanding dedication to, and passion for, MN HOSA.  You will always have a home here.

Tristen Rothrum (Anoka) – President
Sivaani Anandkumar (Shakopee) -  Vice President/Board Representative
Charlie Workman (Lakeville North) – Vice President of Engagement
Neha Kodali (Wayzata) – Vice President of Growth
Sami Tesfaye (Eastview) – Vice President of Middle & Collegiate Relations
Vaishu Sudhahar (Shakopee) - Public Relations
Malia Hasselius (White Bear Lake) – Activities Coordinator

Find your State Officers on social: @MNhosafhp / IG:Minnesotahosa / Snap: MNHOSAofficers