State Officer Team


MN HOSA State Officer Team
(photos and bios coming soon!)

Gautham Nair -
Dawson Clifton -  
Sena Geleto -
Lauren Trygstad -
Sydney Ziemer -
Jack Kujath -

Follow your State Officers on IG: @minnesotahosa

Interested in applying to be a State officer for the 2020-2021 year?
Complete the online application here: and take the HOSA State Officer Exam online