2018-2019 HOSA Advisors
 
Meet Some Dynamic People that are in HOSA for Students and the Future of Healthcare

2018-19 Health Science Teachers/ MN HOSA ADVISORS
Name School Address Contact # Email
 
         
Dan Cowman  *  Health Sciences Andover High School 2115 Andover Blvd.                              
Andover, MN  55304
 
763-506-8504
 
 
Robin Bondhus * Nursing Assistant A-H- STEP 1352 W HWY 10                    Anoka, MN 55303  
763-433-4080
Robin.bondhus@anoka.k12.mn.us
Alex Brown * Health Careers Hutchinson HS 1200 Roberts Road        Hutchinson, MN 55350  
320-587-2151
alex.brown@hutch.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Doom * Anatomy/ Sciences St. Cloud Tech HS 233 12th AV S                      St.Cloud, MN  56301  
320-252-2231
Jennifer.Doom@isd742.org
Elizabeth Duehr Shakopee HS 100 17th AVE W                                 Shakopee, MN  55379  
(612) 251-7381 
eduehr@shakopee.k12.mn.us    
Sarah Summers * Health Sciences Mankato HS ISD 77
 
1351 South Riverfront DR                           
Mankato, MN  56001
 
507-257-3800
ssumme1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Greg Summers * Health Sciences Mankato HS ISD 77 1351 South Riverfront DR        
Mankato, MN  56001
           507-257-3857                           gsumme1@isd77.k12.mn.us
         
Raina Cuthbert- Northeast Metro Career & Tech Center 916 3300 Century AV N                  White Bear Lake, MN 55432  
651-415-5528
rainarcuthbert@gmail.com
Bill Neiss * EMS/ Self-Defense Spring Lake Park HS 1100 81st Avenue NE                                 
Spring Lake Park MN 55432
 
763-600-5147
bneiss@district16.org
Jennifer Neiss * Nursing Assistant/CPR Spring Lake Park HS 1100 81st Avenue NE                             
 Spring Lake Park MN 55432
  jneiss@districe16.org
Kim Olson * Nursing Assistant/ First Aid/CPR/ Health Careers Denfeld HS/East High School 401 No 44th AVE W                Duluth, MN 55807  
218-269-9116 X4036
Kimberly.olson@isd709.org
 
Philip Walch * Medical Terminology / Nursing Assistant             Rochester                       Health Science Center 3033 41st St.
NW                                      Rochester, MN 55901
507-280-4749 phwalch@rochester.k12.mn.us
Chuck Rud * EMS Northeast Metro Career & Tech Center 916 3300 Century AV N                             White Bear Lake, MN 55432  
651-415-5527
Chuck.Rud@nemetro.k12.mn.us
Rachel Malloy Lakeville So HS  21135 Jacquard AVE                          Lakeville, MN  55044  
952-232-3999 Ext 6391
mall0965@isd194.org 
Regan Skaare * Health Science/ Internships Blaine HS 12555 University AVE             Blaine, MN  55434  
763-506-6542
Regan.skaare@anoka.k12.mn.us
Julie Sinner
Health Sciences
St. Francis HS 3325 Bridge St
NW                                                 St. Francis, MN 55070
 
763-213-1544
julie.sinner@isd15.org
Rita Gordon
Dental  Sciences
Northeast Metro Career & Tech Center 916 3300 Century AV N                            White Bear Lake, MN 55432  
651-415-5637
rgordon@916schools.org   
Teri Homan * Health Sciences Lakeville North HS 19600 Ipava Ave,                                     Lakeville, MN   
952-232-3600
teri.homan@isd194.org
 
Janean Robert * Anatomy/ HOSA Red Wing HS 2451 Eagle Ridge Drive
Red Wing, MN
 
651-385-4600
jlrobert@redwing.k12.mn.us
Jacob Ledger Lewiston- Altura HS 100 County RD 25
Lewiston, MN  55952
 
507-523-2191 Ext. 1480
jledger@lewalt.k12.mn.us
Jeff Kujath * PLTW
High School and Middle School
Kasson-Mantorville HS 101 6th St. NE
Kasson, MN  55944
                          
507-634-2961
jeff.kujath@komets.k12.mn.us
Shelly Leatham * PLTW Chanhassen HS
   2200 Lyman Blvd,                          
Chanhassen, MN 55317
 
952-556-3767
leathams@district112.org 
Tyler Lidke Chaska High School  11 Peavey Rd
Chaska, MN 55318
 
952-556-1474
LidkeT@district112.org  
 Luke Gliddon Coon Rapids High School 2340 Northdale Blvd NW
Coon Rapids, MN  55433
  
612-217-0580
Luke.Gliddon@ahschools.us  
Robin Bondhus Zimmerman High School 25900 4th Street W,      Zimmerman, MN 55398  
 
  Robin.bondhus@anoka.k12.mn.us 
 
Wanda Haberer
Alexandria Community College 1601 Jefferson St.
Alexandria, MN  56308
  wandah@alextech.edu
Kevin Geer  
Kingsland High School
 705 N Section Ave
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-346-7276 geer.kevin@kingsland2137.org   
 Laura Marreel  
Pacelli High School
 
Pacelli Catholic School
311 4th Street Northwest
Austin, MN, 55912
(507)437-3278 lmarreel@pacellischools.org
Anne Werner- Dempsey
Lori VanderWoude
Burnsville High School  
600 East Highway 13
Burnsville, MN  55337
 
VM- 612-314-3915
awernerdempsey@isd191.org

loralievw@gmail.com
 
Paul Wilson
Erik Bryz- Gornia
 
 
Southwest Metro
 
401 East 4th St.
Chaska, MN 55318
 
Paul-(612) 598-0033
Erik-(763) 2324-8269
pwilson@swmetro.k12.mn.us   ebryzgornia@swmetro.k12.mn.us
 Jim Lynch
 STEM Program Manager
 
Apple Valley High School
Prospective Chapter
 
Apple Valley High School
14450 Hayes Rd
Apple Valley, MN 55124

 

 
james.lynch@district196.org

Cody Dorumsgaard
Alexandra Briercliffe

 
Maple Grove High School HOSA 9800 Fernbrook Lane N
Maple Grove MN  55369
763-592-9971 dorumsgaardc@district279.org

BriercliffeA@district279.org