2015-2016 MN HOSA State Officer Team

Met this year's MN HOSA State Officer Team. They come from many areas of Minnesota with the goals of Success with increased membership and reaching more Students interested in being a Future Health Professional. They are Dynamic, Confident, and full of ideas. You will meet them at conferences and statewide events and at your school projects. 
They are ready to INNOVATE * INSPIRE * IGNITE you this year on your way to being the best Healthcare Professional! 

                                            Meet your 2015-16 MN HOSA State Officer Team 

   MN HOSA State President- Stephanie Hamlin                   MN HOSA State President - Elect- Grace Beckman              MN HOSA State Vice President - Afshan Khatoon

      MN HOSA State Secretary - Tori Anderson                                 MN HOSA State Historian - Nhi Tran                 MN HOSA State MRC Representative- Johanna Marciniak

    MN HOSA State South Region VP- Carter Murry                              MN HOSA State Officer Team                            MN HOSA State Central Region VP- Christy Schultz