2016-17 HOSA Advisors

 

 
2016-17 MN HOSA ADVISORS/ Health Science Teachers
Name School Address Contact # Email
 
Tracie Bjorkland * Nursing Assistant/ Health Careers Sibley East HS 202 3rd AVE NW                                     Arlington, MN 55307  
507-964-8235
tracie.bjorklund@gmail.com
Dan Cowman  *  Health Sciences Andover High School 2115 Andover Blvd.                              
Andover, MN  55304
 
763-506-8504
Gretchen.Wahl@anoka.k12.mn.us  
 
Robin Bondhus * Nursing Assistant A-H- STEP 1352 W HWY 10                                        Anoka, MN 55303  
763-433-4080
 
Robin.bondhus@anoka.k12.mn.us
Alex Brown * Health Careers Hutchinson HS 1200 Roberts Road                                       Hutchinson, MN 55350  
320-587-2151
alex.brown@hutch.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Doom * Anatomy/ Sciences St. Cloud Tech HS 233 12th AV S                                  
St. Cloud, MN  56301
 
320-252-2231
Jennifer.Doom@isd742.org
Elizabeth Duehr * Biology/Anatomy /Nursing Assistant Shakopee HS 10017thAVE                                                        Shakopee, MN  55379  
952-496-5152
eduehr@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Sarah Summers * Health Sciences Mankato HS ISD 77
 
1351 South Riverfront DR                            Mankato, MN  56001  
507-257-3800
ssumme1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Greg Summers * Health Sciences Mankato HS ISD 77 1351 South Riverfront DR                           Mankato, MN  56001
507-257-3857 (w)                          507-382-6541 (C)
gsumme1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Ann Dragsten *Nursing Assistant/ Health Careers Wright Technical Center PO Box 239, 1405 3rd AVE NE                                                 
Buffalo, MN 55313
 
763-232-9732
ann.dragston@wtc.k12.mn.us
Raina Cuthbert- Nursing Assistant/ Health Careers Northeast Metro Career & Tech Center 916 3300 Century AV N                                       White Bear Lake, MN 55432  
651-415-5528
rainarcuthbert@gmail.com
Bill Neiss * EMS/ Self-Defense Spring Lake Park HS 1100 81st Avenue NE                                 Spring Lake Park MN 55432  
763-785-5556
 
bneiss@district16.org
Jennifer Neiss * Nursing Assistant Spring Lake Park HS 1100 81st Avenue NE                             
Spring Lake Park MN 55432
 
763-600-5148
jneiss@districe16.org
Kim Olson * Nursing Assistant/ First Aid/CPR/ Health Careers Denfeld HS/East High School 401 No 44th AVE W                                       Duluth, MN 55807  
218-269-9116 X 4036
Kimberly.olson@isd709.org
 
Philip Walch * Medical Terminology / Nursing Assistant Rochester Health Science Center 3033 41st St. NW                                     Rochester, MN 55901 507-280-4749 phwalch@rochester.k12.mn.us
Chuck Rud * EMS Northeast Metro Career & Tech Center 916 3300 Century AV N                                        White Bear Lake, MN 55432  
651-415-5527
Chuck.Rud@nemetro.k12.mn.us
Pamela Schmitz * Anatomy Lakeville So HS 21135 Jacquard AVE                        
Lakeville, MN  55044
 
952-232-3999 Ext 6391
schm1845@isd194.org
Regan Skaare * Health Science/ Internships Blaine HS 12555 University AVE                                     Blaine, MN  55434  
763-506-6542
Regan.skaare@anoka.k12.mn.us
Kathy Weiland * Health Science St. Francis HS 3325 Bridge St NW                                               
St. Francis, MN 55070
 
763-213-1544
Kathleen.Weiland@stfrancis.k12.mn.us
Terry White * Dental Assisting Northeast Metro Career & Tech Center 916 3300 Century AV N                                         White Bear Lake, MN 55432  
651-415-5637
twhite@nemetro.k12.mn.us
teresa.white@nemetro.k12.mn.us
Teri Homan * Health Sciences
 
Lakeville North HS 19600 Ipava Ave,                                    Lakeville, MN   
952-232-3600
teri.homan@isd194.org
 
Janean Robert * Anatomy/ HOSA
 
Red Wing HS 2451 Eagle Ridge Drive
Red Wing, MN
 
651-385-4600
jlrobert@redwing.k12.mn.us
Tom Dickey/ Ali Martin * Health Science Lewiston- Altura HS 100 County RD 25
Lewiston, MN  55952
 
507-523-2191 Ext. 1480
tdickey@lewalt.k12.mn.us
Mary Januschka *College HOSA Anoka- Ramsey Community College 300 Spirit River Drive South
Cambridge, MN 55008-5704
 
763-433-1876
Mary.Januschka@anokaramsey.edu 
 
Jeff Kujath * PLTW
High School and Middle School
Kasson-Mantorville HS 101 6th St. NE
Kasson, MN  55944
                          
507-634-2961
jeff.kujath@komets.k12.mn.us
Shelly Leatham * PLTW Chanhassen HS 2200 Lyman Blvd,                          
Chanhassen, MN 55317
 
952-556-3767
leathams@district112.org 
Dawn Buttera * Nursing Assistant Guadalupe Alternative School St. Paul, MN  
 
dbuttera@gapschool.org
Melissa Upton * Nursing Assistant STEP 1353 West Highway 10
Anoka, MN  55303
 
763-433-4047
Melissa.Upton@anoka.k12.mn.us
Thomas Larson * Middle School HOSA Zimmerman High School 25900 4th Street W,                            Zimmerman, MN 55398  
701-640-5635
thomas.larson@isd728.org